Mike Crickmore   CV  PI  PhD: Columbia University Postdoc: Rockefeller University  michael.crickmore@ childrens.harvard.edu

Mike Crickmore  CV
PI
PhD: Columbia University
Postdoc: Rockefeller University

michael.crickmore@
childrens.harvard.edu

 Maxi Pitsch International Student University of Wurzburg maxi-pitsch@web.de

Maxi Pitsch
International Student
University of Wurzburg
maxi-pitsch@web.de

 Eliza Smith Undergrad/Co-op  Northeastern University  eliza.auodrey@gmail.com

Eliza Smith
Undergrad/Co-op
Northeastern University
eliza.auodrey@gmail.com

 Stephen Thornquist Harvard Neuroscience PhD Student  BS: Washington University in St. Louis  thornquist@fas.harvard.edu   

Stephen Thornquist
Harvard Neuroscience PhD Student
BS: Washington University in St. Louis
thornquist@fas.harvard.edu

 

 Ethan Glantz Researcher  BS: Brandeis University  eglantz@brandeis.edu

Ethan Glantz
Researcher
BS: Brandeis University
eglantz@brandeis.edu

 Collin Davis Undergrad/Co-op  Northeastern University  collin.davis.31@gmail.com

Collin Davis
Undergrad/Co-op
Northeastern University
collin.davis.31@gmail.com

 Stephen Zhang Harvard Neuroscience PhD Student (shared with  The Rogulja Lab )  BS: Grinnell College  xzhang03@fas.harvard.edu  Zhang et al 2016 ;  Boutros et al 2016

Stephen Zhang
Harvard Neuroscience PhD Student
(shared with The Rogulja Lab)
BS: Grinnell College
xzhang03@fas.harvard.edu
Zhang et al 2016; Boutros et al 2016

 Charlotte Auth International Student University of Wurzburg charlotte.auth@web.de

Charlotte Auth
International Student
University of Wurzburg
charlotte.auth@web.de

 Isaac Lee Harvard SHURP Student isaac.lee.wen.sheng@gmail.com

Isaac Lee
Harvard SHURP Student
isaac.lee.wen.sheng@gmail.com

 Ariadna Corredera International Student  University of Barcelona  ariadna.corredera.asensio@gmail.com   

Ariadna Corredera
International Student
University of Barcelona
ariadna.corredera.asensio@gmail.com

 

 Ashna Singh Undergrad/Co-op  Northeastern University  singh.as@husky.neu.edu

Ashna Singh
Undergrad/Co-op
Northeastern University
singh.as@husky.neu.edu

"I thought of reviewing the different occupations of men (sic) in this life, with the view of making choice of the best. And, without wishing to offer any remarks on the employments of others, I may state that it was my conviction that I could not do better than continue in that in which I was engaged, viz., in devoting my whole life to the culture of my Reason, and in making the greatest progress I was able in the knowledge of truth, on the principles of the Method which I had prescribed to myself. This Method, from the time I had begun to apply it, had been to me the source of satisfaction so intense as to lead me to believe that more perfect or more innocent could not be enjoyed in this life; and as by its means I daily discovered truths that appeared to me of some importance, and of which other men (sic) were generally ignorant, the gratification thence arising so occupied my mind that I was wholly indifferent to every other object."    -René Descartes, Discourse on Method (1637)

"Truth will not make us rich, but it will make us free."    -Will Durant, The Story of Philosophy (1926)